Boston

(0 Reviews)
Grapevine, TX, 76099

Facts About Me

Breed: Pug
Color: Tan/Yellow/Fawn – with Black

Age: young
Size: Med. 26-60 lbs (12-27 kg)

Sex: m
Pet ID: 25593579


Facts About Me

1
1

0
0

1


My Story

My name is Boston and I am a 2-year-old boy weighing in at about 25
pounds.

I have three foster brothers and one foster sister. I love my biggest brother, Zues. He is a Rottweiler and we play well together. My foster mom says I am a handful and want to be the center of attention. I have learned how to sit and wait for the command ÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩokayÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩ before meals, I am house trained, and crate trained. I sleep in the crate, too. It helps calm me down so I can rest. I will need a family that is patient, but ÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩrm. I am extremely active and lovinÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩ life right now. My foster mom takes me for walks and my foster dad takes me for runs. I also go to doggy daycare on Fridays and is that ever the best time! So many friends for me to play with. I hope my new family has fur siblings for me to play with.

I am a jumper and I like to nibble at ÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩngers, but we are working on that too. I may be too much for a family with small children or elderly. I donÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩt want to hurt anyone.

I canily. Please give me a chance.
My foster mom will tell you so much more about me. So, please fill out and application and ask for me, Boston!


Shelter Info

Shelter Name: DFW Pug Rescue Club, Inc

City: Grapevine
State: TX

Postal Code: 76099
Country: US

For more information:
Ask About Me.

Tagged as: TX

Powered by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Business Hours