Chloie & her Notes (Mom)

(0 Reviews)
Hanover, PA, 17331

Facts About Me

Breed: Shepherd (Unknown Type)
Color:

Age: adult
Size: Med. 26-60 lbs (12-27 kg)

Sex: f
Pet ID: 22049184


Facts About Me

1

0
0



My Story

ADOPT ME ONLINE: https://ophrescue.org/dogs6957
Hi there! My name is Chloie and I LOVE to run-run-run at full speed around my fenced-in yard, chase tennis balls, then curl up and be a couch potato. Makes sense since I am only two years young. IÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩm a beautiful shepherd mix and 57 pounds. My four puppies were adopted, so I am now looking for my very own forever home. Maybe itÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩs with you?

My foster mom says I am a good girl. I love to play with my toys and with my foster mom’s personal dog. I love walks. I can be your walking buddy. My foster mom says I prance and jump like a deer. She says she loves everything about me. I may bark when in a new environment or if I know youÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩre making my dinner — because I’m excited and hungry — but other than that, IÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩm usually a quiet girl. I do best with slow introductions to other dogs and strangers. I would flourish with an experienced or patient dog owner who can continue to help me learn commands.

I have a guar am very special and has sponsored me.

IÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩm just a real sweetheart who wants to love and be loved. Come me


Shelter Info

Shelter Name: Operation Paws for Homes, PA Chapter

City: Hanover
State: PA

Postal Code: 17331
Country: US

For more information:
Ask About Me.

Tagged as: PA

Powered by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Business Hours