Daisy

(0 Reviews)
Pinehurst, TX, 77362

Facts About Me

Breed: Labrador Retriever
Color: White – with Red, Golden, Orange or Chestnut

Age: adult
Size: Med. 26-60 lbs (12-27 kg)

Sex: f
Pet ID: 24973248


Facts About Me

1



My Story

Daisy is a year & 3 months. She is fully potty trained, kennel trained, plays fetch like a pro, & familiar with commands such as lay down, come, sit, & eager to relax on the couch or a bean bag. She’s into cuddling or simply being near you. Absolutely great with cats & small dogs. She doesn’t chew anymore thankfully as her past favorite were shoes & carpet, it is a huge relief. We are expecting our first child & needing to rehome her. We don’t have the manpower for both of them & with unpredictable work schedules managing the diaper changes are going to be hard enough. We’re also trying to move & sadly she’s outgrown the only car we own. Making vet trips rough. She’s easy going, picky with food. She’s rough on toys & will forget where her bones are. We brought her home from a friend of our family when she was found in unclear circumstances. She was very needy, a scaredy cat. Sometimes she’s shy, other times she acts like she’s known you a lifetime. Great dog needing a great family.


Shelter Info

Shelter Name: For Adoption By Private Owner (Pinehurst, TX)

City: Pinehurst
State: TX

Postal Code: 77362
Country: US

For more information:
Ask About Me.

Tagged as: TX

Powered by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Business Hours

Thank you for taking the time to enter the Autotrader sweepstakes!

Your entry has been successfully received.
Good luck from the Autotrader team!