Jughead

(0 Reviews)
Los Angeles, CA, 90064

Facts About Me

Breed: American Bulldog
Color: Black – with White

Age: adult
Size: Large 61-100 lbs (28-45 kg)

Sex: m
Pet ID: 26013023


Facts About Me

1

0
1



My Story

Okay, first the basics. I’m a dude, American Bulldog, 75 pounds and 3 years old. I don’t want to sound conceited, but I’m a pretty athletic guy and kind of muscular. I also really love treats, so if you like training, I’m down with that. I can also be a workout buddy. I’m pretty light on my feet. One thing I gotta say is that I'm not used to getting so much love and affection. When a person is trying to get my attention, sometimes I don’t even realize it. I am starting to dig the gratuitous butt scratches, but it is going to take some practice for me to get used to frequent interaction. So, if we are going to hang out, I’m gonna ask for your patience. I’m working on it and I hope we get to meet. Oh and by the way, I'm totally cool to hangout with other dogs. I'm up to date on vaccinations, neutered and microchipped.

  –

If you are interested in adoption please submit an adoption application and our adoption coordinator/matchmaker will get in touch with you shortly: http://www.wagsandwalks.org/adoption-application [please do not submit an application for courtesy post dogs – contact the person directly]


Shelter Info

Shelter Name: Wags & Walks

City: Los Angeles
State: CA

Postal Code: 90064
Country: US

For more information:
Ask About Me.

Tagged as: CA

Powered by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Business Hours