Karl

(0 Reviews)
Los Angeles, CA, 90064

Facts About Me

Breed: Chihuahua
Color: Tan/Yellow/Fawn

Age: adult
Size: Small 25 lbs (11 kg) or less

Sex: m
Pet ID: 25987377


Facts About Me

1

0
1



My Story

Yo, the name is Karl. I'm a 22 pound, 5 year old Chihuahua mix. I have a really gorgeous brown coat and I'm surprisingly athletic and energetic! In fact, it's my most favorite activity to get outside and I have great leash manners to boot. That said, I do need a caring home that will help me shed a few extra pounds. Everyone keeps saying how cute and cuddly I am and people like to compliment my floppy ears. When I'm in my crate all I want is to get out so I can be with you, but once I’m by your side, I’m very attentive and relaxed. I’m just a happy-go-lucky kinda guy who’s looking for my forever human! Will that be you? I'm healthy, up to date on vaccinations, neutered and microchipped. 

  –

If you are interested in adoption please submit an adoption application and our adoption coordinator/matchmaker will get in touch with you shortly: http://www.wagsandwalks.org/adoption-application [please do not submit an application for courtesy post dogs – contact the person directly]


Shelter Info

Shelter Name: Wags & Walks

City: Los Angeles
State: CA

Postal Code: 90064
Country: US

For more information:
Ask About Me.

Tagged as: CA

Powered by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Business Hours

Thank you for taking the time to enter the Autotrader sweepstakes!

Your entry has been successfully received.
Good luck from the Autotrader team!