Pepe fostered in WI

(0 Reviews)
Akron, OH, 44312

Facts About Me

Breed: Chihuahua
Color: Brown/Chocolate – with Tan

Age: young
Size: Small 25 lbs (11 kg) or less

Sex: m
Pet ID: 19150490


Facts About Me

1
1

0
1

0


My Story

You can fill out an adoption application online on our official website.

 

// window.fbAsyncInit = function() { FB.init({ appId : '989100204510759', xfbml : true, version : 'v2.5' }); }; (function(d, s, id){ var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;} js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = '//connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js'; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk')); // ] // Please do not use the button on petfinder to find out more info about this pet.  We do not always receive those emails.


Email us your questions at WSADOPTIONS@WOLFSPIRITSRESCUE.COM

You MUST fill out an application to be considered for adoption.    WolfSpiritsRescue.com/info/adoption

Hello my name is Pepe and I am a sweet, young, chocolate Chi. When I came to my foster home I was scared, I came from a hoarding situation. But my foster Mom taught me how to go on pee pads or go outside, walk on a leash, sit, come, stay. I love squeaky toys and sitting in the sun inside on a blanket. I would love a home that lets me be on your lap with a blanket to snuggle in and I give kisses. On nice days I enjoy running around in the yard and I love to catch bugs! So a fence would be needed.
If you can give me attention and love forever, please apply for me at Wolfspirtsrescue.com
I am being fostered in WI.

My name is Pepe, I am a young chocolate male Chihuahua. I would love to have a loving, kind person adopt me. My favorite time is on the couch under a blanket  snuggled with you. I am a sweet smart boy who is pee pad trained but will also go outside in nicer weather.  The toys I love are squeaky ones. If you have a sunroom, that is where I love to be on a blanket when you are busy. I walk nicely on a leash but enjoy bug exploring time in a fence yard during breaks.

If you feel you are the right one for me, please fill out an application, thanks. Love, Pepe

Hello my name is Pepe,
I am a young, beautiful chocolate male Chihuahua.
I have two brothers, Shorty and Whitley who will do fine by himself.  My legs are long and I look elegrant prancing around the yard. I do well on a leash and am housebroke. Between exploring the yard I run to give kisses and receive back rubs then go back to exploring.
When inside, I snuggle next to you on the couch and fall asleep. I love gentle attention from either a male or female.
Even though I am in WI don’t let that stop you.  These people that are taking care of me said they can probably get me to most states as long as you help along the way.  I won’t fly unless you come to get me and keep me with you the whole time. 

 

fostered in WI

 
  • Location: 53014
  • Fence Required: Yes
  • Obedience Training Needed: Needs Training
  • Owner Experience Needed: Breed
  • Reaction to New People: Cautious

Click here to watch a video of Pepe fostered in WI.

Visit this organization’s web site to see any additional information available about this pet.


Shelter Info

Shelter Name: WolfSpirit’s Toy Breed Puppymill Rescue

City: Akron
State: OH

Postal Code: 44312
Country: US

For more information:
Ask About Me.

Tagged as: OH

Powered by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Business Hours