Whitley fostered in WI

(0 Reviews)
Akron, OH, 44312

Facts About Me

Breed: Chihuahua
Color: Tan/Yellow/Fawn – with White

Age: young
Size: Small 25 lbs (11 kg) or less

Sex: m
Pet ID: 19150491


Facts About Me

1
1

0
1

0

0


My Story

You can fill out an adoption application online on our official website.

 

// window.fbAsyncInit = function() { FB.init({ appId : '989100204510759', xfbml : true, version : 'v2.5' }); }; (function(d, s, id){ var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;} js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = '//connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js'; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk')); // ] // Please do not use the button on petfinder to find out more info about this pet.  We do not always receive those emails.


Email us your questions at WSADOPTIONS@WOLFSPIRITSRESCUE.COM

You MUST fill out an application to be considered for adoption.    WolfSpiritsRescue.com/info/adoption

 Hi my name is Whitley and I am a brother to Pepe. I am a young cream Chi looking for a special home that understands me. I am a couch potato who loves being under a blanket when inside. Back scratches are nice too. Going outside is what I prefer for my breaks. I am very quick in cold weather. I do not play with toys but enjoy a treat before bedtime. Though I am leashed trained I would enjoy a fenced yard to run in. I am not a Kissy boy, but love to sit on your lap under a blanket. The commands I know are sit, come, stay. Like my brothers I have a smooth coat, so it is hard to find my hairs.
If you feel you can give me a loving permanent home please apply for me at wolfspiritsrescue.com
I am also being fostered in WI.

 

Hi,
My name is Whitley. I am cream colored young Chihuahua looking for a very special person who has loads of patience. My brothers are Pepe and Shorty who pick on me when we first run outside. Then I get upset and my foster Mom holds me and says it is okay. Toys I do not play with. When  it is treat time I can do several spins. I will kiss your hand after I receive a treat. Like my brothers I know come and stay. Though I am trained to walk on a leash, a fenced yard is a safe place for me on breaks with you nearby. When it is cold outside, I can go in under a minute. A warm blanket on the couch is my favorite place and if you are there your lap is the best! If you know you are that person I am looking for, please fill out an application on me. My brothers and I are fostered in WI.

Warm snuggles, Whitley.

I used to live in a room with other Chihuahuas not able to go outside.  Now I am being fostered in WI waiting for that special someone to call my own.
  Snuggle Bunny Alert!  My name is Whitley. I am a young male, tan Chihuahua.  My foster Mom says I am such a sweet  boy.  Going outside and playing in the yard is one of my favorite  things to do. I was previously kept in room and never allowed  outside. So I really enjoy my breaks in the fenced yard. I can walk nicely on a leash and am housebroke When I am inside I love to snuggle on your lap or lay next to you on the couch.  I do well with a man or woman and love my back rubbed and being talked to.
If you feel you are a kind, gentle person who will love me forever and give me the attention

 
 
  • Location: 53014
  • Fence Required: Yes
  • Obedience Training Needed: Needs Training
  • Grooming Needs: Low
  • Owner Experience Needed: Breed
  • Reaction to New People: Cautious

 

Click here to watch a video of Whitley fostered in WI.

Visit this organization’s web site to see any additional information available about this pet.


Shelter Info

Shelter Name: WolfSpirit’s Toy Breed Puppymill Rescue

City: Akron
State: OH

Postal Code: 44312
Country: US

For more information:
Ask About Me.

Tagged as: OH

Powered by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Business Hours