Wrangler

(0 Reviews)
Austin, TX, 78746

Facts About Me

Breed: German Shepherd Dog
Color: Tricolor (Tan/Brown & Black & White)

Age: puppy
Size: Med. 26-60 lbs (12-27 kg)

Sex: m
Pet ID: 26043588


Facts About Me

1
1

0
0

0
1
1


My Story

Wrangler is being fostered in Houston, TX but is available for out of state adoption to the perfect family. He will be neutered, microchipped and vaccines will be up to date.

Hi there, my name is Wrangler. I was born on June 4th and weigh approx. 8 lbs. My mom is a beautiful shepherd mix and my dad is heeler mix. I am a cuddle bug and also enjoy romping around with my siblings. We have lots of toys to play with and my foster family has a lot of dogs that say hi. My foster family also has a lamb, the hoomans call him Larry. He doesnÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩt like to play much; he just sniffs at us. They do not have any cats, so I have not been socialized with cats yet. I am so thankful to my foster family and canÔøΩÔøΩÔøΩt wait meet my new furever parent.

If interested in adopting me, please go to www.pawhuggers.org and complete the online adoption application under the adoptables section. If you have any questions about me, you can email the rescue team at pawhugge


Shelter Info

Shelter Name: Paw Huggers – Austin

City: Austin
State: TX

Postal Code: 78746
Country: US

For more information:
Ask About Me.

Tagged as: TX

Powered by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Business Hours